I’m Ash!

Hey there! My name is Ashley Arnold. I started this website and blog, like many others, to share things I design, find pretty or interesting, and occasionally, I’ll share some personal insights to my life.

By day, I’m a wife and expecting mother (to a baby boy) and publicist for a publishing company. (I get authors on TV and in the newspaper.) By night, I’m a chef in training, graphic designer, painter, and wanna-be-DIY-er.

I’m still getting used to this being prego thing. I still can’t believe I have a thing that is currently (at 25 weeks) 13 1/2 inches long rolling around in my stomach. But I couldn’t be more excited.

I’m a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I won’t push my religion on anyone, but I love talking about it because it makes me happy and has shaped who I am today. I love Jesus Christ and know He lives.

Hope you enjoy my website!

-Ash

