W&M Christmas Tags PrintableW&M-Christmas-Tags-Printable

I’ve had a lot of fun making these tags – it’s so exciting to anticipate the holidays. I have a sister and a sister-in-law getting married the week of Thanksgiving – all my family is going to be in town (including 12 nieces and nephews), and we’ll be celebrating a wedding AND Thanksgiving. (And we get to start listening to Christmas music. How awesome can one week get?)

So, in anticipation for the holidays, I put these Christmas tags together to help early shoppers and taggers get their game on. I’m new to this whole “free printable” thing, so I don’t know the best way to give you these tags. If you click on the image, it should come up as an 8 1/2 x 11 that you can just print out on your printer. (Best to print it out on card stock to give the tags a little sturdier existence.) 

