I’m having a baby.

On June 28, 2012, I found out I am going to be a mommy. After three and a half hard months of constant nausea, and almost daily throwing up, I hit the happy 2nd trimester, and I’m now two weeks away from entering my 3rd triester. I can’t believe I’m going to have a baby by the end of February. It is honestly a miracle!

My current hesitations are simply that of “what in the world do I do to prepare for this little boy?!” Where is the best place to buy baby supplies? Do I go for the used stuff and save money or do I spend a bit more and buy new? Are the three-wheeled strollers better than four wheels? (I don’t even know what the difference is… should I?) Is BabyWise good or bad? (I hear both great and terrible things about it.)

It’s an overwhelming process, in my opinion. But, thank goodness a million other women have had babies before me and they all seemed to turn out just fine. It can’t be that hard, can it? Tips? Feedback? Bueller?

One Response to “I’m having a baby.”

Whatcha thinkin?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

