2013 Calendars

I’m one of those people who gets excited about buying a new planner… and that excitement usually starts right about now. I’ve used a planner since my junior year of high school. I went through the “7 Habits of Highly Effective People” training and used the Steven Covey planner for a while, then I moved to using my phone, but there’s something about paper that is so satisfying to me. Adding things to a list and then physically getting to cross or check them off. Love it. So in the spirit of the new calendar year, I’ve designed a set of 2013 calendars. Each 5″ x 5″ page is one month, and is printed on card stock. Each month features a new design, hopefully somewhat reminiscent of the month. The calendar is available in my Etsy shop ($6 for the printed hard copies and $3 for the digital file). Enjoy and happy calendaring!

2 Responses to “2013 Calendars”

Whatcha thinkin?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

