Christmas Cards

love this time of year! The holidays are coming, cool air brings fun winter clothes, and tons of family time! I love getting Christmas cards in the mail too and seeing the growth and change of families and reading their updates. Because I know how busy this time of year gets and how easily the Christmas card can get neglected, I have some options for you to choose from to save you the hassle!

Here’s how it works: choose a picture or two you want to show off, your template (choose from below), and send me your name and the wording you’d like included on the card, and I’ll send it to you.

For $15, I’ll send you the customized Christmas card (JPEG format) that you can print out at Costco, Walmart, or wherever you like to print out pictures. Each card is a 5×7 and will fit nicely into a 5×7 envelope.

To order, first check out through Paypal (gray button below) and include which Christmas card you’d like in the instructions to seller. Then, send an email to westandmaindesign@gmail.com and include the picture(s) you would like on the card, as well as any other special details you’d like me to include. (Note: you do not have to have a PayPal account to purchase a card. You can check out as a one-time user.)

Happy shopping!

PaypalBuyLinkBlog

ChristmasCardBLOG1 ChristmasCardBLOG2 ChristmasCardBLOG3

2 Responses to “Christmas Cards”

  1. Emma

    Ashley how did I not know you did all this? You probably don’t remember me, but we took French at BYU together and then I got married and we didn’t see each other again! Now look at you and your little family! I am so happy for you and thrilled that now I can read up and re-connect

    Reply
    • Ashley Arnold

      Hi Emma!! Of course I remember you! Yep…I’m married and have a little one now! Ha ha – time flies, right?! Glad to be connected – It’s so great to hear from you!

      Reply

Whatcha thinkin?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

